Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Berokoff
Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach
405-912-9030 mberokoff@ru.edu
Kelsey Graham
Athletic Trainer
kgraham@ru.edu
Casey Sykes
SID & Assistant Baseball Coach
940-231-2448 csykes15@ru.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hunter Burns
Head Baseball Coach
405-912-9076 hburns@ru.edu
Casey Sykes
SID & Assistant Baseball Coach
940-231-2448 csykes15@ru.edu
Tanner Nelson
Assistant Baseball Coach
405-620-3138

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Berokoff
Athletic Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach
405-912-9030 mberokoff@ru.edu
Antonio Wilson
Assistant Basketball Coach
antonio.wilson79@yahoo.com
Nick Rhodes
Basketball Manager
Garrett White
Assistant Basketball Coach
gwhite@ru.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick McMillian
Head Men's Soccer Coach
405-436-8883 nmcmillian@ru.edu
Niall Burley
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Garcia
Head Women's Basketball Coach
405-912-9096 mgarcia@ru.edu
Tiffani Burns
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Symes
Grad Assistant
Jake Cottage
Head Women's Soccer Coach
405-371-8599 jcottage@ru.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Freeman
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
405-474-6048 mfreeman@ru.edu